Center for Studies in Demography and Ecology

May 2, 2022

Account Request View

Displaying 1 - 25 of 5,060

First Name Last Name UW NetID Status Request Date Department
Navya Mangipudi vyamang Student October 7, 2022 Electrical and Computer Engineering
Cindy Huang cindycan Student October 7, 2022 Economics
noor kaur skaur9 Student October 7, 2022 Public Health Genetics
Jordan Livesay jordan99 Student October 7, 2022 Enviromental & Occupational Health Science
Claire Leiser cleiser Student October 7, 2022 Epidemilogy
Camerin Rencken crencken Student October 6, 2022 Epidemilogy
Dongfang Li dfevan Student October 6, 2022 UW Bothell
Savila Bolat sbolat Student October 6, 2022 CSDE
Jessica Luong jstluong Student October 6, 2022 Health Systems and Population Health
Sonya Jampel sjampel Student October 6, 2022 Epidemilogy
Rachel Nguyen nhing218 Student October 6, 2022 CSDE
Collin Pucher pucher Student October 5, 2022 Geography
Maddison Hicks mhhicks Student October 5, 2022 School of Marine & Environmental Affairs
Kris Thompson kct7 Student October 5, 2022 School of Marine & Environmental Affairs
Ethan Segat the Student October 5, 2022 Real Estate
Molly Daly mollykd2 Student October 5, 2022 School of Marine & Environmental Affairs
Kathryn Husiak kahusiak Student October 5, 2022 School of Marine & Environmental Affairs
Elena Soyer esoyer Student October 4, 2022 Health Systems and Population Health
Lisa Orii lisaorii Student October 4, 2022 Computer Science and Engineering
Hanna Bailey hebailey Student October 4, 2022 Enviromental & Occupational Health Science
Bocheng Zhang zhan0908 Student October 4, 2022 Economics
Thang Tran thangt2 Student October 3, 2022 Business School
Ian Berndt ianb2000 Student October 3, 2022 (Other)
Artemis Zohali farima Student October 3, 2022 Economics
Sarah Yasuda sarahya Student October 3, 2022 Epidemilogy
First Name Last Name UW NetID Status Request Date Department