Skip to content

Account Request View Test

Displaying 1 - 25 of 6,310

First Name Last Name UW NetID Status Request Date Department
Francisca Santana fsantana Faculty May 22, 2024 School of Environmental & Forest Science
Alison Fohner afohner Faculty May 21, 2024 Epidemilogy
Kobe Taylor kobet7 Student May 21, 2024 Epidemilogy
Nisha Devasia ndevasia Student May 16, 2024 Human Centered Design & Engineering
nezih enes evren nevren Student May 15, 2024 Evans School of Public Policy & Governance
Sydney Pope svpope Student May 15, 2024 UW Bothell
Sara Decker sadecker Staff May 15, 2024 CSDE
Anoushka Manik amanik2 Student May 14, 2024 (Other)
Tarun Narayanan Venkatachalam tarunnv Student May 14, 2024 (Other)
yangzi zhang yangzz Student May 11, 2024 CSDE
Jing Li jingl26 Student May 8, 2024 School of Dentistry
Jing Li jingl26 Student May 8, 2024 School of Dentistry
Jing Li jingl26 Student May 8, 2024 School of Dentistry
Mrityunjay Joshi mjoshi5 Student May 8, 2024 Biochemistry
Neelesh Agrawal neelesh Student May 8, 2024 (Other)
Frances Gellert fgellert Staff May 8, 2024 (Other)
Daniela Rebollo drebollo Student May 7, 2024 Surgery
ThuyMi Phung tvp3 Student May 7, 2024 Health Systems and Population Health
Kathryn Thomas katthom Student May 6, 2024 Anthropology
Mary Schmitz mary33 Student May 5, 2024 School of Social Work
Arieh Lisitza alisitza Student May 2, 2024 Epidemilogy
Niki Muratori nmurat11 Student April 30, 2024 UW Tacoma
Kate Shigo kshigo Student April 29, 2024 Economics
Jerry Yan jiaruiy1 Student April 29, 2024 The Information School
Divya Ramakrishnan divyark Student April 29, 2024 Surgery
First Name Last Name UW NetID Status Request Date Department